Page 1 of 3 123 LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 25
  1. #1
    Developer
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    352

    Cool Procon BF Hardline

    Procon BF Hardline has been released now on the Google Play.

    Be aware that there is an annoying bug on Battlefield Hardline GameServer Rcon Protocol. Everytime you make any change to the map rotation list the round will be restarted.. Hopefully this bug will be fixed soon by Hardline Devs.










    Big thanks to EBassie and all this active community to make it possible!
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Last edited by leomar75; 27-03-2015 at 23:05.

  2. #2
    Developer
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    352
    NOTE
    Map and Server lists have a toolbar context menu (just long-press on an item) as per Google Material Design recommendations.

    FAQ - Frequently Asked Questions

    Q: CHAT box does not work.
    A: How procon communicates to the server is done in ASCII and does not support extended characters (,,,,,, and so on)!

    If you put these characters on the chat box, the message will be sent without them.

    If the chat is not responding even if you are not using any special characters, most probably the connection with the server has been lost. This can happen since we are in a mobile envirorment!

    Q: I am getting "connection has been lost! Please retry later!" message
    A: usually, this message is displayed when your phone has a weak signal or no signal at all.
    If your connection signal is good then make sure that your gameserver/procon layer server is still up. It may happen that the server has been restarted or it is temporarily unreachable.

    Q: Incorrect username and password
    A: the application works in two possible ways:
    1. connecting directly to a BF Hardline Game Server
    2. connecting to a game server through a Procon Layer.


    case 1
    username not required, you should leave this field blank. Go to your game server control panel and check for the following:
    • server address (without port number)
    • admin port
    • admin password


    these values should be used when you create a new connection on the droid procon app.

    case 2
    username required, you will need to create a connection with the data specified by your procon server admin.
    Please keep in mind that the username and password fields are case sensitive please double check capital letters.
    Last edited by leomar75; 26-03-2015 at 23:19.

  3. #3

  4. #4
    Thats awesome, I'm keen to test it.

    Cheers,

    Dev.

  5. #5
    Developer
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    352
    /EDIT

    Published as closed Beta on Google Play Store. You will need an invitation in order to partecipate. Please read the OP for further info.
    Last edited by leomar75; 22-03-2015 at 18:37.

  6. #6
    How can i get the closed Beta procon?

  7. #7
    Developer
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    352
    Try the link in the open post. If it doesn't works pm me your Google email and i will send you an invitation

  8. #8
    I would love a closed beta invite if possible

    google account:
    [email protected]

    Thanks,
    Ronald

  9. #9
    Developer
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Location
    Dublin
    Posts
    352

    Cool Procon BF Hardline Edition

    The app has been released on the Google Play.
    Last edited by leomar75; 26-03-2015 at 23:29.

  10. #10
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    7
    Nice work.

    Thank You.

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •