Results 1 to 7 of 7
  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Germany/Bavaria
    Posts
    13

    ProconRulz Editor

    Hi,
    because I was bored in the last few days, I have written a small tool using Windows PowerShell to creates simple rules. The tool is pretty simple written and was converted by me to a .exe file. The only I know, requirements are Net Framework 3.5.
    I wrote this tool for myself and some friends and thought to myself that I can also give you.
    I'm still trying to insert some functions and to correct errors.

    Sorry, I must use the Google Translator because my English is not good.

    ProconRulz Rules Editor v0.6.zip
    Last edited by Domekologe; 16-05-2014 at 15:43. Reason: New Version

  2. #2
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    787
    Looks Good!!! It should help alot of new proconrulz users!!

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    United Kingdom
    Posts
    391
    so far looks brilliant

  4. #4
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Germany/Bavaria
    Posts
    13
    Bugfix:
    - Fixed the Ping Option
    - Fixed the Kick and TBan Option

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Germany/Bavaria
    Posts
    13
    Sorry for Double posting ^^
    New version 0.6:
    - Open Button is enabled
    - Reset Current Button is enabled

    Please reply if you find any bugs

  6. #6
    If you can add few missing things it would be great
    - if variable isn't equal to X. Now we have ==, <= and >=. We need also !=.
    - Damage Value button should have click-able link or copy-able
    - Range variable that is counting kill range, it's not working in BF3 as I know
    - Some things can be used with "On RoundOver", but as I know only Say, TeamSay and such easy things are working for this, you should ask ProconRulz devs about details
    - Add Defenders and Attackers for Team, if this option is working (for example at Rush mode, right?)
    Last edited by Brodatv; 13-05-2014 at 18:28.

  7. #7
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2014
    Location
    Germany/Bavaria
    Posts
    13
    Quote Originally Posted by Brodatv View Post
    If you can add few missing things it would be great
    - if variable isn't equal to X. Now we have ==, <= and >=. We need also !=.
    - Damage Value button should have click-able link or copy-able
    - Range variable that is counting kill range, it's not working in BF3 as I know
    - Some things can be used with "On RoundOver", but as I know only Say, TeamSay and such easy things are working for this, you should ask ProconRulz devs about details
    - Add Defenders and Attackers for Team, if this option is working (for example at Rush mode, right?)
    Thanks for your feedback!
    I'll add this features soon

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •