Page 1 of 428 1231151101 ... LastLast
Results 1 to 10 of 4275
  1. #1

    BF4 Server Patches

    Its in my control panel now and I'm about to apply this patch to a server that just crashed. Hope it works!


    Patch R3 for Battlefield 4
    This build includes number of Blaze fixes, Tablet Commander fixes and vars.preset RCON command which can be used to set preset to Normal, Hardcore or Custom.
    Edit EBassie:
    Bugfixes per build version:
    http://battlelog.battlefield.com/bf4...32493039/last/

  2. #2
    Procon Plugin Tester
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    554
    Then tell us what improved!
    http://www.phogue.net/forumvb/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=3215&dateline=1326598  261

  3. #3
    Procon Plugin Tester
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    554
    NFo Events Log:

    BF4 server version R3 (87254) has been released and DICE told us to deploy it immediately, so we are applying it to your server now.

    We haven't been told yet whether we can release a changelog, but we know that this build does not address crash bugs. Those fixes will need to come later
    http://www.phogue.net/forumvb/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=3215&dateline=1326598  261

  4. #4
    Procon Plugin Tester
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    331
    Quote Originally Posted by guapoloko View Post
    NFo Events Log:this build does not address crash bugs. Those fixes will need to come later
    Confirmed. Does not address crash bugs. Fill 'em up, empty 'em. Still the norm, atm

    Bummer.

  5. #5
    sighh.. you're right, nothing in the notes about crashing and the update in my CP is broken atm I guess. waiting on fragnet to fix it. while I was patching, server got full, so it obviously didn't take :P

  6. #6
    Procon Plugin Tester
    Join Date
    May 2011
    Location
    Brazil
    Posts
    554
    I can not predefine yet. Custom continues.
    http://www.phogue.net/forumvb/image.php?type=sigpic&userid=3215&dateline=1326598  261

  7. #7
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    233
    hmm shame I took "Blaze fixes" to mean the crash fixes

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2011
    Location
    UK
    Posts
    233
    Quote Originally Posted by xFaNtASyGiRLx View Post
    sighh.. you're right, nothing in the notes about crashing and the update in my CP is broken atm I guess. waiting on fragnet to fix it. while I was patching, server got full, so it obviously didn't take :P
    Odd, I'm with Fragnet and the update installed and servers filled straight back up. Procon reporting the build number as 87254

  9. #9
    Yes I patched to R3 in fragnet's cp. You must stop the server first before you apply the patch.

    I JUST HAD A CRASH WITH R3 But I guess it wasn't one of the issues that was listed to fix anyways

  10. #10
    One of my servers crashed too

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •