Page 2 of 8 FirstFirst 1234 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 71
  1. #11

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Fixed ;-)

  2. #12
    Translator
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    20

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Quote Originally Posted by rain
    Yep, same problem.

    I use PSPad program with text encoding UTF-16 LE



  3. #13

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Quote Originally Posted by rain
    Fixed ;-)
    For me too, thanks Phogue ^^

  4. #14
    Who?
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    2,799

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Quote Originally Posted by dubas
    Quote Originally Posted by rain
    Yep, same problem.

    I use PSPad program with text encoding UTF-16 LE
    http://www.pnotepad.org/ - programmers notepad is also a good tool for editing these files with same encoding set to UTF-16 LE.
    I started at DICE late Oct. 2014, so ignore every post before that.

  5. #15
    Translator
    Join Date
    Mar 2010
    Location
    Czech Republic
    Posts
    20

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+




  6. #16

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Quote Originally Posted by Phogue
    Quote Originally Posted by dubas
    Quote Originally Posted by rain
    Yep, same problem.

    I use PSPad program with text encoding UTF-16 LE
    http://www.pnotepad.org/ - programmers notepad is also a good tool for editing these files with same encoding set to UTF-16 LE.
    My screenshot was from firefox, not some editing tool ;)

  7. #17

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Omg, i try the old way because i never noticed this topic....





  8. #18

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Maybe it's time to scrap the loc's that have to many missing string until they are up to date?
    Or maybe it's time to advertise for some other translator for those projects?





  9. #19
    Who?
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Location
    Stockholm, Sweden
    Posts
    2,799

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Quote Originally Posted by Enos Pork
    Maybe it's time to scrap the loc's that have to many missing string until they are up to date?
    Or maybe it's time to advertise for some other translator for those projects?

    Might be right there.. everyone needs to find a friend in another country to translate procon =)
    I started at DICE late Oct. 2014, so ignore every post before that.

  10. #20

    Re: How to submit your localization files in 0.3.5.0+

    Procon doesn't seem do recognize that there are a new loc to be downloaded if Procon already are latest version?
    So if I'm late with my loc and ppl already have updated Procon they wont get the new loc until next Procon update?

    Right?




 

 

Similar Threads

  1. ProCon Log files ?
    By batar183 in forum Procon 1.0 Frostbite
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 24-12-2010, 10:50
  2. Data still being lost in cfg files
    By GrossKopf in forum Procon 1.0 Frostbite
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 11-05-2010, 15:54
  3. Can editing cfg files cause problems?
    By GrossKopf in forum Procon 1.0 Frostbite
    Replies: 22
    Last Post: 18-04-2010, 10:01
  4. Problem with writing to the cfg files?
    By GrossKopf in forum Procon 1.0 Frostbite
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 10-04-2010, 09:47
  5. Event/Chat log files
    By Festus in forum Procon 1.0 Frostbite
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-04-2010, 08:47

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •