Page 2 of 29 FirstFirst 123412 ... LastLast
Results 11 to 20 of 288
  1. #11
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Apr 2011
    Posts
    66
    On Round;Set %server_sniperlimit% 3
    On Spawn;if �ingsniper% == 1;Decr �ingsniper%;Decr %team_recontotal%;log we have %team_recontotal% snipers on team %pt%
    On Spawn;Set �ingsniper% 0
    On kill;Damage sniperRifle;
    if %team_recontotal% == 3;if �ingsniper% == 0;PlayerYell Only 3 Snipers on each team, choose a different weapon!;Kill 5000
    if �ingsniper% == 1;End;log %p% is still a sniper, %team_recontotal% snipers on team %pt%
    incr %team_recontotal%;set �ingsniper% 1;log %p% is a sniper, %team_recontotal% snipers on team %pt%
    On Leave;if �ingsniper% == 1;Decr %team_recontotal%
    Here's the special characters I am getting.



  2. #12
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    787
    jups sometimes i have the same thing!

  3. #13
    Hey, thanks for the plugin rule! Using it on our server, testing is hard, because admins are whitelisted automatically...so they get the message, not the resulting kick/kill

  4. #14
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    787
    Good to hear! also Omni , Bambam awnsered in his proconrulz thread about the weird symbols!

  5. #15
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    787
    Updated the rulz , that if a sniper uses an other weapon besides handgun, he will be dropped of the "sniperlist"

  6. #16
    hello,

    can we do same with all machine guns ?

    please tell me yes
    if yes whats the rules ?

  7. #17
    Hello,
    Can you tell me why when i use this rule, a sniper who is killing with his handgun is not sniper anymore?

    Code:
    # set the max snipers per team here
    On Round;Set %server_sniperlimit% 3
    
    # sniper limit rulz
    On Spawn;if %player_is_sniper% == 1;Decr %player_is_sniper%;Decr %team_recontotal%;log il y a %team_recontotal% snipers cote %pt%
    On Spawn;Set %player_is_sniper% 0
    
    On kill;Damage sniperRifle;
    if %team_recontotal% == 3;if %player_is_sniper% == 0;Yell %p% - Trop de snipers, merci de changer de kit !!!;Kill 5000
    if %player_is_sniper% == 1;End;log %p% is still a sniper, %team_recontotal% snipers cote %pt%
    incr %team_recontotal%;set %player_is_sniper% 1;log %p% is a sniper, %team_recontotal% snipers cote %pt%
    On kill;Not Damage sniperRifle;Not Damage Handgun;if %player_is_sniper% == 1;decr %player_is_sniper%;decr %team_recontotal%;Say Player %p% n'est plus sniper, ily a %team_recontotal% cote %pt%;log %p% n'est plus sniper, %team_recontotal% snipers cote %pt%
    On Leave;if %player_is_sniper% == 1;Decr %team_recontotal%

  8. #18
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    787
    When a sniper is killed he gets of the sniper list! Also if his first kill is with a handgun, he wont get on the sniper list, to get on the first kill has to be with an sniperrifle!

  9. #19
    Could this be adapted for the M26Dart until DICE fix it?

  10. #20
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Mar 2011
    Location
    Holland
    Posts
    787
    Quote Originally Posted by Layenne View Post
    hello,

    can we do same with all machine guns ?

    please tell me yes
    if yes whats the rules ?
    Basicly you can can use it for every weapon. Just change the weapon key!

 

 

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •