Page 607 of 611 FirstFirst ... 107507557597605606607608609 ... LastLast
Results 6,061 to 6,070 of 6107
  1. #6061
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    313
    use the server rules on request plugin for this.
    or adkats,if u have database access.

    but if u host a proconlayer.
    u also have FTP access to the layer,where u can upload all needed files.

  2. #6062
    Quote Originally Posted by Sabrewulv View Post
    Hello I need some help to configure the !rules command for my bf4 server please. On our oldserver in the procon layer this plugin was installed for us. How ever we moved to new provider so need to manually set it up. This is what we have in the proconrulez_rules txt file

    ################################################## ##
    # Server !rules messages
    ################################################## ###

    On Say;Text !rules

    and then we list what we want the rules to be. But no matter what way I do it no response is given to the !rules command. Can some please point me in the direction I need to go to fix this.
    i use insane limits and put this in it:

    enable
    !rules
    onanychat
    expression
    player.LastChat.StartsWith("!rules")
    code
    // Edit rules here
    List<String> Rules = new List<String>();
    Rules.Add("----- SERVER RULES -----");
    Rules.Add("put inbetween here youre rules");
    Rules.Add("put inbetween here youre rules");
    Rules.Add("put inbetween here youre rules");
    Rules.Add("put inbetween here youre rules");
    Rules.Add("put inbetween here youre rules");

    // Try not to add more Rules.Add because it won't fit in the chat box.

    if(limit.Activations(player.Name) <= 10)
    foreach(string Rule in Rules)
    plugin.SendSquadMessage(player.TeamId, player.SquadId, Rule);

    return false;



    so this works for me.. i dont know if you use insane limits.. but let me know if it works

  3. #6063
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    India
    Posts
    12
    How can we add !votemap for BFBC2? All the threads i see are only for BF3 and BF4 .
    Is it possible using ProconRulz?

  4. #6064
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    3,024
    Quote Originally Posted by Gam3R View Post
    How can we add !votemap for BFBC2? All the threads i see are only for BF3 and BF4 .
    Is it possible using ProconRulz?
    https://forum.myrcon.com/showthread....-1-August-2010

  5. #6065
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    India
    Posts
    12
    That doesn't seem to work perfectly... But thank you
    I made an alternative with ProconRulz and it seems ok for now

  6. #6066
    First of all hello to this community!

    Can anyone help me with Anti-flashbang/DMR rules for my BF4 Server? Thanks in advanced.

  7. #6067
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    313
    i would sugest to use the adkats LRT plugin for that.

  8. #6068
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2015
    Location
    netherlands
    Posts
    313
    Weard isue.
    we want a sniper limit rule that can be turned on or off on our BF4 server.
    So far that works,the turning it on or off that is.

    But for some reason the rule is not kicking in.
    this is the code we have

    Code:
    on say;admin;text !start sniper;set %wep_sniper% 1;say ** BOLT SNIPER ONLY **
    on say;admin;text !stop sniper;set %wep_sniper% 0;playersay all allowd
    on say;admin;text !check sniper;playersay status:;if %wep_sniper% = 0;playersay Weapon sniperer off
    on say;admin;text !check sniper;playersay status:;if %wep_sniper% = 1;playersay Weapon sniperer on
    
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;on kill;not damage sniperrifle;weapon U_SKS,U_SR338,U_RFB,U_MK11,U_QBU88,U_SCAR-HSV,U_M39EBR,U_GalilACE53
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;Incr %kill_sniper[%p%]%
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 1;say SORRY, WEAPON LIMIT ACTIVE -> !limit;kill 2000
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 2;say PLEASE TYPE !limit NO OTHER WEAPONS;kill 2000
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 3;playersay LEARN ENGLISH PLEASE -> !limit in chat;kill 2000 
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 4;playersay RESPECT THE WEAPON LIMIT PLEASE;kill 2000 
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 5;playersay U ARE ABOUT TO GET KICKED,STOP IT !limit;kill 2000
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 6;playersay FINAL WARNING TYPE !limit,NEXT KILL IS KICK;kill 2000
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% == 7;say KICKING %p% FOR NOT READING THE LIMIT RULES
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;If %kill_sniper[%p%]% >= 7;Set %kill_sniper[%p%]% 0
    
    if %wep_sniper% = 0;on say;text !limit;say ** NO weapon limit active **
    if %wep_sniper% = 1;on say;text !limit;say ** weapon limit active **
    +say ONLY BOLT SNIPERS

    what am i doing wrong,
    it is a adapted version that i use on my BF3 server

    -edit-
    even with full weapon code it is not working..........
    weard thing, if i remove the %wel_sniper% in front, it works. eh.
    Last edited by spatieman; 13-11-2017 at 15:37.

  9. #6069
    Hey there,
    Having error, Can you tell me what is wrong?
    [17:33:29 79] ProconRulz: loading 93 rulz
    [17:33:29 79] ProconRulz: Warning, weapon Weapons/Knife/Knife not found in Procon (but you can still use the key in ProconRulz)
    [17:33:29 79] ProconRulz: 93 rules loaded
    [17:39:39 89] ProconRulz: loading 114 rulz
    [17:39:39 89] ProconRulz: Warning, weapon Weapons/Knife/Knife not found in Procon (but you can still use the key in ProconRulz)
    [17:39:39 89] ProconRulz: 114 rules loaded

  10. #6070
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    India
    Posts
    12
    Quote Originally Posted by Kulafu101 View Post
    Hey there,
    Having error, Can you tell me what is wrong?
    [17:33:29 79] ProconRulz: loading 93 rulz
    [17:33:29 79] ProconRulz: Warning, weapon Weapons/Knife/Knife not found in Procon (but you can still use the key in ProconRulz)
    [17:33:29 79] ProconRulz: 93 rules loaded
    [17:39:39 89] ProconRulz: loading 114 rulz
    [17:39:39 89] ProconRulz: Warning, weapon Weapons/Knife/Knife not found in Procon (but you can still use the key in ProconRulz)
    [17:39:39 89] ProconRulz: 114 rules loaded
    Which game? BFBC2?

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •