Page 4 of 4 FirstFirst ... 234
Results 31 to 40 of 40
  1. #31
    help me! Do not work.
    I copied and pasted
    [Insane Limits] ERROR: (CS0117, line: 116, column: 36): 'PRoConEvents.DataDictionaryInterface' に 'SetInt'

    Is there a place that is wrong?↓
    ?????.PNG
    Do not work.

    operation locker 64people Server Japan
    Last edited by nyaa; 26-08-2017 at 16:26.

  2. #32
    Community Contributor
    Join Date
    Nov 2011
    Posts
    2,952
    Why is setInt on line 90 'SetInt' instead of 'setInt'?
    Last edited by ty_ger07; 26-08-2017 at 16:03.

  3. #33
    help me;_;?????.PNGDo not work.

    Virtual_mode is False?
    Last edited by nyaa; 26-08-2017 at 16:43.

  4. #34
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    214
    Quote Originally Posted by nyaa View Post
    help me;_;?????.PNGDo not work.

    Virtual_mode is False?
    sorry, my bad. there was still a little bug like ty_ger07 said.
    it is fixed now. go to the first post and copy the code again...



    @ty_ger07 thx
    Developer of the VIP Slot Manager Plugin

  5. #35
    Quote Originally Posted by maxdralle View Post
    i changed the code (limit 1 and limit 2) in the first post. now you can change the timespan from 30 to 20 seconds in limit 2.
    THX man!!!!!!!

    one more think. What changes you made on LIMIT 1?

  6. #36
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    214
    Quote Originally Posted by RoYama84 View Post
    THX man!!!!!!!

    one more think. What changes you made on LIMIT 1?
    i changed all 'server.data.' to 'server.RoundData.'

    then i added this two lines:
    server.RoundData.setString("IL_NukeStartingTime", DateTime.Now.ToString());
    server.RoundData.setInt("IL_NukeTeamID", tmpBDWinnerTeamID);



    but if want to keep your old settings, then you can copy the first 26 lines from your old limit 1 into the new limit 1.
    Developer of the VIP Slot Manager Plugin

  7. #37
    Quote Originally Posted by maxdralle View Post
    i changed all 'server.data.' to 'server.RoundData.'

    then i added this two lines:
    server.RoundData.setString("IL_NukeStartingTime", DateTime.Now.ToString());
    server.RoundData.setInt("IL_NukeTeamID", tmpBDWinnerTeamID);



    but if want to keep your old settings, then you can copy the first 26 lines from your old limit 1 into the new limit 1.
    THX once more!
    I will change my limits and try.

  8. #38
    Something is wrong with SECOND LIMIT.
    Its holding the nuke for minutes not seconds.

    Aplied the new limits today and leave.
    When i come back to house and see how its going, i did see in the procon log that after the first nuke, it keep killing the playes for more than 25 minutes until the last player quit the game.

    Thx for any help.

  9. #39
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2015
    Location
    Germany
    Posts
    214
    Quote Originally Posted by RoYama84 View Post
    Something is wrong with SECOND LIMIT.
    Its holding the nuke for minutes not seconds.

    Aplied the new limits today and leave.
    When i come back to house and see how its going, i did see in the procon log that after the first nuke, it keep killing the playes for more than 25 minutes until the last player quit the game.

    Thx for any help.
    mhhh, i am so sorry! this was not my intention. again, it is fixed now and tested...
    Developer of the VIP Slot Manager Plugin

  10. #40
    Quote Originally Posted by maxdralle View Post
    mhhh, i am so sorry! this was not my intention. again, it is fixed now and tested...
    No problem man!! I have to thank you for doing things like that.
    Now its working great!!

 

 

Tags for this Thread

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •